DEPARTMENT STAFF

Nancy Treviso

Department Administrator II

Phone: 505-277-9133
Office: 208
Email: ntreviso@unm.edu

Ellen Peabody

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 505-277-5863
Office: 205
Email: epeabody@unm.edu

Jenifer Andrews

Administrative Assistant II

Phone: 505-277-5861
Office: 204
Email: jeandrews@unm.edu

Jasmine Torres

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 505-277-5862
Office: 204
Email: jasminet@unm.edu

Danette Petersen

Accountant II

Phone: 505-277-2518
Office: 217
Email: dpeterse@unm.edu

ADVISEMENT

Kat Heatherington

Graduate Advisor

Phone: 505-277-6672
Office: 255
Email: art255@unm.edu

AREA LAB MANAGERS

Jonathan Fitz

Manager, Ceramics Lab

Phone: 505-277-3339
Office: 152A
Email: jfitz@unm.edu

Kyle Webb

Manager, Experimental Art + Technology Lab

Phone: 505-277-4334
Office: 351
Email: kwebb@unm.edu

Noah McLaurine

Manager, Photo Lab

Phone: 505-277-2555
Office: 103
Email: nmclaurine@unm.edu

Brooke Steiger

Manager, Printmaking Lab

Phone: 505-277-5359
Office: 142A
Email: steiger@unm.edu

Daniel Collett

Manager, Sculpture Lab

Phone: 505-277-3211
Office: 123B
Email: dcollett@unm.edu

Ariane Jarocki

Manager, Small Scale Metals

Phone: 505-277-3039
Office: Art, Rm 118B
Email: ajarocki@unm.edu

Justin Nighbert

Manager, Art Annex & Mattox Sculpture Center

Phone: 505-274-3231
Office: Mattox
Email: nighberj@unm.edu

X