Alvarez, Chelsea – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: chelsea.alvarez.636@gmail.com

Archuleta, Ameen – MAE Student
Art Education
Email:aarchu04@unm.edu 

Archuleta, Margaret – PhD Student
Art History
Email:marchul2013@gmail.com

Arduini, Viola – MFA Student
Art Studio: Art & Ecology
Email: varduini@unm.edu

Bad Heart Bull, Alicia – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: aliciadianne@unm.edu 

Bahr, Suzanne – MA Student
Art Education
Email: tigerlily7211@aol.com

Baigmoradi, Fatemeh – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: fateme.baigmoradi@hotmail.com

Bates, Robbin – MFA Student
Art Studio: Painting & Drawing
Email: rlbates@unm.edu

Batrezchavez, Hazel – MFA Student
Art Studio: Sculpture
Email: batrezch17@gmail.com

Bhow, Ragini – MFA Student
Art Studio: Art & Ecology
Email: raginibhow@gmail.com

Bratton, Christopher – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: cbrattonart@gmail.com

Bruce, Thomas – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: tbrucephoto@gmail.com

Bryers, Victoria – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: tccvrb@netzerocom

Bryson, Kaitlin – MFA Student
Art Studio: Art & Ecology
Email: kbryson@unm.edu

Burke, Sean – MFA Student
Art Studio: Painting & Drawing
Email: sdburke@unm.edu

Burson, Mick – MFA Student
Art Studio: Painting & Drawing
Email: mnburson@yahoo.com

Aryton, Chapman – MFA Student
Art Studio: Experimental Art + Technology
Email: ayrtonchapman@gmail.com

Cook, Christiana – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: christiana.cook@gmail.com

Courtney, Chloe – MA Student
Art History
Email: chloelorriecourtney@gmail.com

DeLeon, Andrea – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: andreadeleon89@gmail.com

Demarco, Marisa – MFA Student
Art Studio: Electronic Arts + Technology
Email: marisa.demarco@gmail.com

Diodati-Miller, Nancy – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: nmille07@unm.edu

Donovan, Rachel – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: tuesdayhennessey@gmail.com

Dudnik, Tatyana – MA Student
Art Education
Email: taty@unm.edu

Edge Castillo, Lorraine – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: lorraine_edge@hotmail.com

Ellenberg, Gene – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: geneellenberg@gmail.com

Emmer, Regina – PhD Student
Art History
Email: rhamdy1@unm.edu

Falk, Gay – MA Student
Art History 
Email: graynewell@aol.com

Fleshner, Charis – MFA Student
Art Studio: Painting & Drawing
Email: charis.lillene@gmail.com

Galvez, Erin – MFA Student
Art Studio: Painting & Drawing
Email: erinsgalvez@unm.edu

Geary, Kristen – MFA Student
Art Studio: Art & Ecology
Email: Kgeary@unm.edu

Goldmann, Lara – MFA Student
Art Studio: Art & Ecology
Email: lgoldmann@hotmail.com

Golobish, Laura – PhD Student
Art History
Email: Lgolobish@unm.edu

Gottshalk, Jana – MA Student
Art History
Email: jgottshalk@unm.edu

Gould, Erin – MFA Student
Art Studio: Sculpture
Email: erin.gould0810@gmail.com

Grace, Willow – MA Student
Art History
Email: willowgrace@hotmail.com

Hannabas-Mullin, Darlene – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: dodie37659@yahoo.com

Harrison, Amy – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: aharri05@unm.edu

Harrison, Janet – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: janet.love.harrison@gmail.com

Hartman, Gregory – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: ghartman@designgroupnm.com

Hartsock, Genevieve – MA Student
Art History
Email: cocgene@unm.edu

Hedum, Taylor – MFA Student
Art Studio: Electronic Arts + Technology
Email: HedumTay@unm.edu

Heil, Steven – MA Student
Art Education
Email: plateausteve@gmail.com

Higgins, Elaine – PhD Student
Art History
Email: elainehiggins558@aol.com

Hillskemper, Kevin – MA Student
Art Education
Email: khillsemp1@gmail.com

Houston, James – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: know-one@comcast.net

Hulshoff, Cat – PhD Student
Art History 
Email: ahulshoff@unm.edu

Huss, Matt – MA Student
Art History
Email: mhuss2@unm.edu

Jacobsen, Nicholas – MFA Student
Art Studio: Art & Ecology
Email: nicholas.b.jacobsen@gmail.com

Johnson, Amy – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: ajohnson3@unm.edu

Jones, Heather Blair – MA Student
Art Education
Email: hblairjones@unm.edu

Kailer, Kelly – MA Student
Art History
Email: kailerk@unm.edu

Kain, Rachel – PB Student
Art Education
Email: RMKain@gmail.com

Kennedy, Monica – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: mnkndy@gmail.com

Lukey, Tess – MA Student
Art History
Email: Trlukey@unm.edu

Magana, Alivia – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: almagana@unm.edu

Makeda, Lilian – PhD Student
Art History
Email: lmakeda@unm.edu

Marks, Maxine – PhD Student
Art History
Email: maxine@unm.edu

Martin, James – MFA Student
Art Studio: Sculpture
Email: jamesanthonymartin@outlook.com

Mazur, Karen – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: karensuemazur@unm.edu

McGeough, Michelle – PhD Student
Art History
Email: mcgeough@unm.edu

McLeod, Suzzane – PhD Student
Art History
Email: anishinabeikwe@hotmail.com

Metzger, Cortney – MFA Student
Art Studio: Ceramics
Email: cor@unm.edu

Montoya, Monique – MA Student
Art Education
Email: moniquemontoya1001@gmail

Moore, Hollis – MFA Student
Art History: Printmaking
Email: hollislmoore@gmail.com

Morimoto, Stephanie – PhD Student
Art History
Email: wheat878@yahoo.com

Nakayama, Ryuichi – PhD Student
Art History
Email: u391897a@gmail.com

Paisano, Michelle – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: mipaisano@unm.edu

Palomares, Rene – MA Student
Art Education
Email: renepalomares@gmail.com

Paynter, Khutso – MFA Student
Art Studio: Painting & Drawing
Email: khutsoedgar@gmail.com

Peña, Amado – MFA Student
Art Studio: Painting & Drawing
Email: amadopena3@gmail.com

Perez, Carina – MA Student
Art History
Email: cvperez1@unm.edu

Peri, Jess – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: jess.peri1989@gmail.com

Quijada, Andrea – PhD Student
Art History
Email: aiquijada@yahoo.com

Radfarr, Eden – MFA Student
Art Studio: Electronic Arts + Technology
Email: eden.r@me.com

Reiss, Breanna – MA Student
Art History
Email: Reissbre@gmail.com

Reyes, Arnulfo – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: reyesarnulfo@gmail.com

Roles, Kristen – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: kristen@kristenroles.com

Ryan, Teena Lee – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: tlryan@unm.edu

Sanchez, Mandolen – MA Student
Art History
Email: msanchez29@unm.edu

Scheufler, Sallie – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: salliescheufler@gmail.com

Schoenburg, Ben – MFA Student
Art Studio: Printmaking
Email: b.schoenburg@gmail.com

Serna, Isis – MA Student
Art History
Email: iserna@unm.edu

Shahsiah, Babak – MFA Student
Art Studio: Printmaking
Email: bshahsiah@unm.edu

Sharp, Michelle – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: sharpm@unm.edu

Simko, Nicholas – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: nicholas.clifford.simko@gmail.com

Skye, Linda – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: lskye@unm.edu

Snyder, Raissa – MA Student
Art Education
Email: rcsnyd@unm.edu

Song, Soo Hyun – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: bloomingsong1@gmail.com

Stein, Emma – PhD Student
Art History
Email: emmabstein@gmail.com

Stewart, Mark – MA Student
Art History
Email: myoldgnome@gmail.com

Stribling, Lindsey – MA Student
Art Education
Email: stri5986@unm.edu

Sugg, Robbie – MFA Student
Art Studio: Printmaking
Email: robbie.sugg@gmail.com

Thoma, Haileyrose – MFA Student
Art Studio: Painting & Drawing
Email: HaileyroseThoma@gmail.com

Torres-Gurule, Kristin – MA Student
Art Education
Email: kmtorres@unm.edu

Travis, Zac – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: zeetrav@gmail.com

Traylor, Amy – MFA Student
Art Studio: Electronic Arts + Technology
Email: ganiodayo@hotmail.com

Vander Galien, Jory – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: joryvandergalienphoto@gmail.com

Velasco, Victoria – MA Student
Art Education
Email: vvelasco21@unm.edu

Vigil, Jasmine – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: jasminevigil@yahoo.com

Wannam, Martin – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: martinwannam@gmail.com

Watson, Kelly – MA Student
Art Education
Email: kew012496@unm.edu

Weinstock, Rebecca – PhD Student
Art History
Email: rebeccaweinstock@yahoo.com

Whatley, Karen – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: kwhat60@gmail.com

Willett, Brian – MFA Student
Art Studio: Painting & Drawing
Email: briankwillet@unm.edu

Williams, Brian – MFA Student
Art Studio: Printmaking
Email: markerwilliams@unm.edu

Williamson, Elena – MA Student
Art Education
Email: elena102@unm.edu

Wilson, Ariel – MFA Student
Art Studio: Photography
Email: arielcwilson@gmail.com

Winegar-Garret, Chloe – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: chloe.winegar@gmail.com

Wolff, Jacob – MAE Student
Art Education
Email: jwolff@unm.edu

Young, India – PhD Student
Art History
Email: india.rael@gmail.com

Zeglin, Jessica – MFA Student
Art Studio: Art & Ecology
Email: jzeglin@unm.edu

Zimmer, Molly – MFA Student
Art Studio: Painting & Drawing
Email: zimmerm@unm.edu