STAFF

Nancy_TrevisoNancy Treviso, Department Administrator II
505-277-9133
Office: 208
Email: ntreviso@unm.edu

 

 

Ellen_TrusEllen Peabody, Administrative Coordinator
505-277-5863
Office: 205
Email: epeabody@unm.edu

 

 

Marjorie_CrowMarjorie Crow, Administrative Assistant II
505-277-5861
Office: 204
Email: mcrow@unm.edu

 

 

PetersenDanette Petersen, Sr. Fiscal Services Tech
505-277-2518
Office: 217
Email: dpeterse@unm.edu

 

 

ADVISEMENT

Kat_HeatheringtonKat Heatherington, Graduate Advisor
505-277-6672
Office: 255
Email: art255@unm.edu

 

 

AREA LAB MANAGERS

Oscar_CaraveoCERAMICS
Oscar Caraveo, Manager, Ceramics Lab
505-277-3339
Office: 152A
Email: caraveo@unm.edu

 

Kyle_WebbEXPERIMENTAL ART + TECHNOLOGY
Kyle Webb, Manager, Experimental Art + Technology Labs
505-277-4334
Office: 351
Email: kwebb@unm.edu

 

Naoh_MclaurinePHOTOGRAPHY
Noah McLaurine, Manager, Photo Labs
505-277-2555
Office: 103
Email: nmclaurine@unm.edu

 

Brooke_SteigerPRINTMAKING
Brooke Steiger, Manager, Printmaking Lab
505-277-5359
Office: 142A
Email: steiger@unm.edu

 

Daniel_CollettSCULPTURE
Daniel Collett, Manager, Sculpture Labs
505-277-3211
Office: 123B
Email: dcollett@unm.edu

 

Christopher_ReiszSMALL SCALE METALS
Ariane Jarocki, Manager, Small Scale Metals
505-277-3039
Office: Art, Rm 118B
Email: ajarocki@unm.edu

 

Justin_NighbertMATTOX SCULPTURE CENTER
Justin Nighbert, Manager, Mattox Sculpture Center
505-274-3231
Office: Mattox
Email: nighberj@unm.edu